Two meals in Lisbon

Yes, I realize that I have not been awfully diligent in posting about our trip to Lisbon near the end of February. Among other things, I’ve had technical troubles with photographs (okay, probably Operator Error). As well, I’ve been rather occupied with writing for some corporate clients in Canada, who actually pay money for my written words, and thus deserve priority.

But just for now, I will let you know that I will shortly be posting accounts of two very different meals in the capital of Portugal. One meal was one of the strangest lunches we’ve ever had, while the other was possibly the best meal ever.  (And I mean ever.)

Stay tuned for “Fresh fish and barbed wire.” Coming soon. In the meantime, here is some fresh fish, from that very lunch.

Fish? Fresh. Venue? Strange.

This entry was posted in Food, Travels in and out of France and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two meals in Lisbon

  1. James Douglas Curson says:

    Strange, yes!

Leave a Reply

